English
English

Fruit & Veggie Farm Box Reviews

4.63 872 Reviews

$35.00

Reviews 872

Sort by:

None

L
Lisa Posted 10 days ago
5 ⁄ 5

None

S
Stella W. Posted 638 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Daily Harvest Express Seller
Yay! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience as well as your fruits & veggies. We appreciate your honest feedback and the 5-star review! =)

None

S
Sean Posted 709 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Daily Harvest Express Seller
We are thrilled that you are enjoying our services! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fabulous 5-star review! =)

None

J
Jennifer S. Posted 757 days ago
4 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Daily Harvest Express Seller
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear about your cucumbers! We will definitely investigate to see what could have happened, and make sure it doesn't happen again. If you ever run into any problems like this in the future please dont hesitate to reach out to us. We are more than happy to offer replacement or refund for any produce that is less than optimal. You can reach us at (760)560-3867 or email us at info@dailyharvestexpress.com - We appreciate your honest feedback! =)

None

A
Anonymous Posted 772 days ago
4 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Daily Harvest Express Seller
Thank you so much for your feedback and for understanding that even though we strive for perfection we can fall just shy of that at times. This only motivates us to work harder and improve each and every day. We couldn't do it without your honest opinion and we appreciate it more than you know. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! =)

None

A
Alice Posted 779 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Daily Harvest Express Seller
Thank you so much for your kind words! We LOVE hearing your feedback and we are so happy that we can remind you of pleasant memories. We know we are not perfect but we can certainly try! Thank you so much for the 5-star review. =)

None

T
Tze Y. Posted 814 days ago
2 ⁄ 5

None

A
Anonymous Posted 849 days ago
1 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Daily Harvest Express Seller
Oh no! We sincerely apologize for your subpar experience. I would love to discuss more of this with you. We always love to hear your honest feedback and see different ways that we can improve. Can you email us at info@dailyharvestexpress.com or you can always call us at (760) 560-3867 we are in the office Mon - Fri 8 am to 4:30 pm. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and I really look forward to speaking with you.

None

J
J Daniel Posted 862 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Daily Harvest Express Seller
We couldnt be more thankful to have the opportunity to bring fresh local fruits & veggies right to your front door! We thank you so much for your amazing feedback! =)

None

K
Kim M. Posted 863 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Daily Harvest Express Seller
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are always happy to hear how we can improve and we couldn't do it without you. The seasons are changing and we are excited to see the new local harvest we can get our hands on as the weather gets warmer. Thank you so much for the 5-star review! =)