English
English

Ganoderma Coffee Reviews

4.81 893 Reviews

Ganoderma Coffee voluntarily participates in the program for independent verification of customer reviews. This program gives customers peace of mind when they are shopping online.

Reviews 893

Sort by:

Mississippi, United States

Mississippi, United States
L
Lois S. Posted 2 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Ganoderma Coffee Seller
Lois, Thank you for your review about Cafe Avarle All in One Healthy Coffee with Ganoderma + Cordyceps. It's great to hear that you've been enjoying coffee for several years. I agree, coffee is indeed awesome! Thank you for your feedback and happy coffee drinking.

Mississippi, United States

Mississippi, United States
L
Lois S. Posted 2 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Ganoderma Coffee Seller
Hi Lois, Thank you for your feedback about the delivery charges for our Ganoderma Coffee. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are constantly reviewing our pricing and shipping methods to ensure the best value for our customers. We do give 10% back after every order to help combat shipping prices. We will take your comment into consideration for future improvements. If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being a part of our coffee community!

United States

United States
A
Anonymous Posted 46 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Ganoderma Coffee Seller
Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm for coffee and for taking the time to comment on our post about Tongkat Ali Coffee. We are glad to hear that you love it and we appreciate your positive feedback. Keep on enjoying your coffee and have a great day!

United States

United States
A
Anonymous Posted 46 days ago
4 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Ganoderma Coffee Seller
Thank you for your feedback on our Ganoderma Coffee. We're glad to hear that you enjoy the taste but sorry to hear that you find our delivery charges to be too high. We understand that prices for everything have gone up, and we constantly review our shipping and handling fees to ensure they are fair and reflective of current costs. However, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we'll take your comment into consideration when evaluating our fees. Don't forget that after every order, we give 10% back to use towards the next order to offset some of the shipping cost. Thank you for your support and we hope you continue to enjoy our coffee.

A
Anonymous Posted 52 days ago
5 ⁄ 5

Indiana, United States

Indiana, United States
J
jerry Posted 59 days ago
5 ⁄ 5

Indiana, United States

Indiana, United States
J
jerry Posted 59 days ago
5 ⁄ 5

Indiana, United States

Indiana, United States
J
jerry Posted 59 days ago
5 ⁄ 5

Indiana, United States

Indiana, United States
J
jerry Posted 59 days ago
5 ⁄ 5

Texas, United States

Texas, United States
A
Anonymous Posted 66 days ago
5 ⁄ 5

Texas, United States

Texas, United States
A
Anonymous Posted 66 days ago
5 ⁄ 5