English
English

Emerson Creek Pottery Reviews

4.87 2.038 Reviews

Emerson Creek Pottery voluntarily participates in the program for independent verification of customer reviews. This program gives customers peace of mind when they are shopping online.

Reviews 2038

Sort by:

None

C
C. Posted 504 days ago
4 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Emerson Creek Pottery Seller
Thank you for the review! We're sorry to hear you background color didn't meet your expectations. Sometimes, it's hard to tell in photos. We appreciate your business!

None

C
C. Posted 504 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Emerson Creek Pottery Seller
Thank you for the review!

Idaho, United States

Idaho, United States
S
Sherry R. Posted 505 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Emerson Creek Pottery Seller
Hi Sherry. Thank you for your review and for sharing a photo of your fur baby with us. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new pottery.

United States

United States
G
Georgina Posted 506 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Emerson Creek Pottery Seller
So glad to hear that shortbread has become a family favorite, Georgina!

Arizona, United States

Arizona, United States
R
Ricardo B. Posted 506 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Emerson Creek Pottery Seller
Wow, thank you Ricardo - we love our customers!

Virginia, United States

Virginia, United States
D
Dennis C. Posted 514 days ago
5 ⁄ 5

California, United States

California, United States
C
Cynthia Posted 515 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Emerson Creek Pottery Seller
We're happy to hear the Brookline Baker is working so well for your smaller baking oven, and you found the quality and durability matched your expectations!

Virginia, United States

Virginia, United States
M
Marie M. Posted 516 days ago
5 ⁄ 5
Replies 1
Emerson Creek Pottery Seller
We're glad to hear you're happy with the Ivory glaze and that you're thinking of purchasing more Skillet Plates for others - they are such fun plates!