English

Big Salute Reviews

4.20 Rating
104 Reviews
All Reviews Products Store Reviews About
Big Salute voluntarily participates in the program for independent verification of customer reviews. This program gives customers peace of mind when they are shopping online.
Paras Shyara
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
I ask for the m size t-shirt but i got 1 L size and 1m size t-shirt.. it's not got delivery at all..
Posted 10 days ago
Paras Shyara
Verified Buyer
Big Salute Air Force Star Wings T Shirt
I got L size t-shirt I order M size .. that's unfair i don't like this kind of mistake ..
Posted 10 days ago
Saumy vyas
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Fast delivery and best customer service ????
Posted 18 days ago
Saumy vyas
Verified Buyer
Big Salute Air Force Star Wings T Shirt
Excellent quality. osm design and it's look after wearing ??...... I really satisfied wit it...?????
1
Posted 18 days ago
Sagar Tembe
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Jai Hind
Posted 19 days ago
Sagar Tembe
Verified Buyer
Big Salute TRI T-shirt
Jai Hind
Posted 19 days ago
Karan K.
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Good
Posted 24 days ago
Karan K.
Verified Buyer
Big Salute TRI T-shirt
Good
Posted 24 days ago
Chirag Ahuja
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Good
Posted 27 days ago
Chirag Ahuja
Verified Buyer
Big Salute PARA (Front & back) T-Shirt
Excellent
Posted 27 days ago
Amit Bhati
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Great Service
Posted 36 days ago
Amit Bhati
Verified Buyer
Big Salute PARA (Front & back) Half Sleeve T-Shirt
Nice T shirt and very Good Quality.
1
Posted 36 days ago
Paras Shyara
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
I ask for the m size t-shirt but i got 1 L size and 1m size t-shirt.. it's not got delivery at all..
Posted 10 days ago
Saumy vyas
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Fast delivery and best customer service ????
Posted 18 days ago
Sagar Tembe
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Jai Hind
Posted 19 days ago
Karan K.
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Good
Posted 24 days ago
Chirag Ahuja
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Good
Posted 27 days ago
Amit Bhati
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Great Service
Posted 36 days ago
Paras Shyara
Verified Buyer
Big Salute Air Force Star Wings T Shirt
I got L size t-shirt I order M size .. that's unfair i don't like this kind of mistake ..
Posted 10 days ago
Saumy vyas
Verified Buyer
Big Salute Air Force Star Wings T Shirt
Excellent quality. osm design and it's look after wearing ??...... I really satisfied wit it...?????
1
Posted 18 days ago
Sagar Tembe
Verified Buyer
Big Salute TRI T-shirt
Jai Hind
Posted 19 days ago
Karan K.
Verified Buyer
Big Salute TRI T-shirt
Good
Posted 24 days ago
Chirag Ahuja
Verified Buyer
Big Salute PARA (Front & back) T-Shirt
Excellent
Posted 27 days ago
Amit Bhati
Verified Buyer
Big Salute PARA (Front & back) Half Sleeve T-Shirt
Nice T shirt and very Good Quality.
1
Posted 36 days ago
Paras Shyara
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
I ask for the m size t-shirt but i got 1 L size and 1m size t-shirt.. it's not got delivery at all..
Posted 10 days ago
Saumy vyas
Verified Buyer
Big Salute Air Force Star Wings T Shirt
Excellent quality. osm design and it's look after wearing ??...... I really satisfied wit it...?????
1
Posted 18 days ago
Karan K.
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Good
Posted 24 days ago
Chirag Ahuja
Verified Buyer
Big Salute PARA (Front & back) T-Shirt
Excellent
Posted 27 days ago
Paras Shyara
Verified Buyer
Big Salute Air Force Star Wings T Shirt
I got L size t-shirt I order M size .. that's unfair i don't like this kind of mistake ..
Posted 10 days ago
Sagar Tembe
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Jai Hind
Posted 19 days ago
Karan K.
Verified Buyer
Big Salute TRI T-shirt
Good
Posted 24 days ago
Amit Bhati
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Great Service
Posted 36 days ago
Saumy vyas
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Fast delivery and best customer service ????
Posted 18 days ago
Sagar Tembe
Verified Buyer
Big Salute TRI T-shirt
Jai Hind
Posted 19 days ago
Chirag Ahuja
Verified Buyer
Big Salute
Good
Posted 27 days ago
Amit Bhati
Verified Buyer
Big Salute PARA (Front & back) Half Sleeve T-Shirt
Nice T shirt and very Good Quality.
1
Posted 36 days ago